Justice House Contact List

Welcome!

Below you will find a list and contact information for the NHMS Faculty in Justice House.   Please note that while some Related Arts teachers are Justice House teachers, your child may not have them and may have Related Arts teachers from other Houses.

General Contacts

Ms. McKelvey, Justice House Guidance Counselor (mckelveyk@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Mundt, Justice House Leader (mundtd@norwalkps.org)

 

6th Grade

Ms. Lane, English Language Arts (lanen@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Jessup, Science & Social Studies (jessupc@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Mundt, Math (mundtd@norwalkps.org)

 

7th Grade

Ms. Bryk, English Language Arts (bryks@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Anthony, Science (anthonys@norwalkps.org)

Dr. Gibson, Social Studies (gibsond@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Lever, Math (leverj@norwalkps.org)

 

8th Grade

Ms. Kelley, English Language Arts (kelleyc@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Anthony, Science (anthonys@norwalkps.org)

Dr. Gibson, Social Studies (gibsond@norwalkps.org)

Mr. McQuaid, Math (mcquaidb@norwalkps.org

 

Resource and Support Staff

Ms. Esposito (espositoal@norwalkps.org)

 

Related Arts

Mr. Socci, Reading Activity (soccil@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Tomasi, Spanish (tomasim@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Kodel, Media Science (kodelt@norwalkps.org