Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Justice House Contact List

Welcome!

Below you will find a list and contact information for the NHMS Faculty in Justice House. The Justice House Teach to One Math Faculty are listed below, however, your child may have a Math Advisor from a different House. Also, please note that while some Related Arts teachers are Justice House teachers, your child may not have them and may have Related Arts teachers from other Houses.

 

General Contacts

Mrs. Fallon, Justice House Guidance Counselor (fallonp@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Mundt, Justice House Leader (mundtd@norwalkps.org)

 

6th Grade

Ms. Lane, English Language Arts (lanen@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Jessup, Science & Social Studies (jessupc@norwalkps.org)

 

7th Grade

Ms. Bryk, English Language Arts (bryks@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Anthony, Science (anthonys@norwalkps.org)

Dr. Gibson, Social Studies (gibsond@norwalkps.org)

 

8th Grade

Ms. Mulvey, English Language Arts (mulveym@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Anthony, Science (anthonys@norwalkps.org)

Dr. Gibson, Social Studies (gibsond@norwalkps.org)

 

Teach to One Math

Mr. Fedeli (fedelif@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Coverson (coversond@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Howard (howardj@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Mandel (mandelh@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Mundt (mundtd@norwalkps.org

 

Resource and Support Staff

Ms. Cormiea (cormieam@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Jackson (jacksonl@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Peryea (peryeas@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Zopounidis (zopoinidise@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Katsiotis (katsiotism@norwalkps.org)

 

Related Arts

Dr. Williams, Reading Activity (williamsdavid@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Socci, Reading Activity (soccil@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Tomasi, Spanish (tomasim@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Hennessey, Media Science (hennesseym@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Villegas, ESL (villegasg@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Balsinger, Computers (balsingerj@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Thompson, French (thompsone@norwalkps.org)

Get 2 Months for $5!